Wrapped the March run of the Good Winds Tour!

April 7.16 in Sevilla

What a fantastic trip through March!.. and the first leg of 2016's Good Winds Tour. Thank you for coming out to the shows and for taking some of my music home with you! Now back in the south, it's onwards to prepare for the next run (May 13-June 5), a wild-- and physical-- summer plan in Deutschland and an exciting first for me with the MF movie evening in the Black Forest in the fall. Meanwhile, new dates are being added to the tour schedule every week; keep checking back!

You can keep track of my touring schedule by tracking Morgan Finlay on BandsInTown, or visiting my official Facebook page...

Have a fun start to the spring season and I hope to play for you again soon!

Purchase the songs of 'New Harbour' here:

New Harbour

by Morgan Finlay

Plucked from the wilds and inspired by the land of Newfoundland, Morgan Finlay's new album, 'New Harbour' was written and recorded in August, 2015 in the Eastern-most province of Canada. Sweeping tributes to love and friendship dovetail with songs of lessons learnt, blended over a landscape of acoustic and traditional instruments.
Featuring talented Newfoundland musicians Aaron Collis and Darren Browne, Brendan Hamley (UK), Stephan Nobis (DE), Norman Kressner (DE) and Nico Rivela (CAN), the album was financed by fans who supported a successful crowdfunding campaign on IndieGoGo in May & June 2015:
  1. 1 My Good & Noble Friend 03:57 Info Buy
  2. 2 Oh The Good Times 04:02 Info Buy
  3. 3 So Courageous 02:39 Info Buy
  4. 4 Quiet Harbour 03:58 Info Buy
  5. 5 Sun Dogs 03:53 Info Buy
  6. 6 Microscopic 02:10 Info Buy
  7. 7 The One That Got Away 03:05 Info Buy
  8. 8 The Prayer 01:53 Info Buy
  9. 9 Pixels 02:46 Info Buy
  10. 10 Until The Next Time 02:41 Info Buy

... and the 'New Harbour' album book here:


Click anywhere here to order the official 'New Harbour' album book!

The full colour, 62-page album book is filled with images of the August songwriting trip to Newfoundland, and all the lyrics for the songs of the album.
It is *sold separately* from the digital tracks, which are available on the left for purchase through the Bandcamp player!




New Harbour /IndieGoGo.com

Fault Lines /IndieGoGo.com

Latitude /IndieGoGo.com

© 2016 morgan finlay/brisco bodai - all rights reserved